Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Lunch with Authors > LWA: Renee Rosen (5/17/2023 12:00 PM)
USC Beaufort Center for the Arts | Community Services Ticketing

USC Beaufort Center for the Arts | Community Services Ticketing

If you do not already have an account, please create one.

LWA: Renee Rosen

Lunch with Authors
Belfair Club House
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 at 12:00 PM (ET)

Renee Rosen

author of the forthcoming novel FIFTH AVENUE GLAMOUR GIRL (to be published by Berkley on April 25, 2023).

Her latest, FIFTH AVENUE GLAMOUR GIRL is a story of friendship, glitz, and glamour in 1940s New York where a young woman gets pulled into Estee Lauder’s enigmatic orbit as the future cosmetic icon prepares to take the world by storm. This is for lovers of glamorous 20th century set novels, feel-good women’s fiction, historical fiction, and for fans of Kate Quinn and Fiona Davis.


About the Author:
Renee Rosen is a USA Today bestselling author. Her novels include Park Avenue Summer,Windy City Blues, White Collar Girl, What the Lady Wants and Dollface as well as the young adult novel, Every Crooked Pot. Her novels include, The Social Graces, Park Avenue Summer,Windy City Blues, White Collar Girl, What the Lady Wants and Dollface as well as the young adult novel, Every Crooked Pot. She is currently working on a new novel about the cosmetic icon, Estée Lauder coming from Penguin Random House/Berkley in 2023.
Renee is a native of Akron, Ohio and a graduate of The American University in Washington DC. She now lives in Chicago where she is at work on a new novel.

Share Via

Package(s) including this event

Lunch with Author Season Pass 2022-23

Ticket Options

LWA: Renee Rosen

Ticket TypesPriceQuantity
Adult
$50.00